Avian Visual Cognition

Contact and Mailing Addresses of Contributors

Akins, Chana
Department of Psychology
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Email: ckakin1@pop.uky.edu 
Home Page: www.uky.edu/AS/Psychology/faculty/cakins.html 
Balsam, Peter
Department of Psychology
Barnard College / 3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
Email: balsam@columbia.edu
Home Page: www.columbia.edu/barnard/psych/fac-pb.html
Blough, Donald
Department of Psychology
Box 1853
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
Email: Donald_Blough@brown.edu
Home Page: www.brown.edu/Departments/Psychology/faculty/dblough.html 
Blough, Patricia, M.
Department of Psychology
Box 1853
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
Email:Patricia_Blough@brown.edu
Home Page: www.brown.edu/Departments/Psychology/faculty/pblough.html 
Burns, Melissa
Department of Psychology
Texas Christian University
Ft. Worth, Texas 76129
Email: m.burns@tcu.edu 
Home Page: www.psy.tcu.edu/psy/burns.htm 
Cheng, Ken
Dept. of Psychology
MacQuarie University
Sydney, NSW 2109 Australia
Email: kcheng@axon.bhs.mq.edu.au
Home Page: axon.bhs.mq.edu/au/kcheng/homepageofKen.html

Chase, Sheila
Department of Psychology
Hunter College
695 Park Avenue
New York, N.Y.10021
Email: schase@hunter.cuny.edu

Cook, Robert
Department of Psychology
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155
Email: rcook1@emerald.tufts.edu
Home Page: www.pigeon.psy.tufts.edu
James D. Deich
Department of Psychology
Barnard College / 3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
Dittrich, Winand H. 
University of Hertfordshire
Department of Psychology
College Lane
Hatfield AL10 9AB
England
Email: w.h.dttrich@herts.ac.uk 
Home Page: www.ex.ac.uk./~WHDittri
Emmerton, Jacky
Department of Psychological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 479007-1364
Email:  jemmert@psych.purdue.edu
Home Page:www.psych.purdue.edu/~punweb/faculty/emmerton.htm

Fremouw, Thane
Department of Psychology
University of Washington
Guthrie Hall, Box 351524
Seattle, WA 981195
Email: thanef@u.washington.edu  

Grant, Doug
Department of Psychology
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada 
T6G 2E9
Email: dgrant@psych.ualberta.ca
Home Page: web.psych.ualberta.ca/~dgrant/grantd.html
Heinemann, Eric
Department of Psychology
Hunter College
695 Park Avenue
New York, N.Y.10021
Email: eheineman@hunter.cuny.edu 
Herbranson, Walter
Department of Psychology 
Whitman College 
Walla Walla, WA 99362 
email: herbrawt@whitman.edu 
Husband, Scott
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave
BEH 339
Tampa, FL 33620
Email:
husband@luna.cas.usf.edu
Home Page:  luna.cas.usf.edu/~husband/research/index.htm 
Huber, Ludwig
Institute of Zoology, University of Vienna
Biocenter, Althanstrasse 14, A-1090 Vienna
Austria
Email: ludwig.huber@univie.ac.at
Home Page:  www.univie.ac.at/zoologie/theo/ludwig.htm
Kelly, Ronald
Department of Psychology
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada 
T6G 2E9
Home Page: web.psych.ualberta.ca/~dgrant/grantd.html
Kirkpatrick, Kimberly
Department of Psychology
University of York
York YO10 5DD
United Kingdom
E-mail:  k.kirkpatrick@psych.york.ac.uk 
Lea, Stephen E.G. 
University of Exeter
Department of Psychology
Washington Singer Laboratories
Exeter EX4 4QG
England
E-mail: S.E.G.Lea@exeter.ac.uk 
Home Page: www.exeter.ac.uk/~SEGLea 
Roberts, William A
Department of Psychology
University of Western Ontario
London, Ontario N6A 5C2 Canada
Email: roberts@sscl.uwo.ca
Shimizu, Toru
Department of Psychology, BEH 339
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave. Tampa, Fl 33620
Email: shimizu@chuma.cas.usf.edu
Home Page: www.cas.usf.edu/psychology/faculty/exp/shimizu.html
Shimp, Charles P. 
Department of Psychology 
University of Utah 
380 South 1530 East, Rm 502 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0251 
Email: charlie.shimp@utah.edu 
Spetch, Marcia
Department of Psychology 
University of Alberta 
Edmonton, AB 
Canada 
Email: mspecth@ualberta.ca  
Sutton, Jennifer 
Department of Psychology
University of Western Ontario
London, Ontario N6A 5C2 Canada
Email: jsutton@julian.uwo.ca 
Terrace, Herbert S.
406 Schermerhorn Hall
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
Email: terrace@columbia.edu
Home Page: www.columbia.edu/cu/psychology/primatecognitionlab/
Urcuioli, Peter
Department of Psychological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 479007-1364
Email:  uche@psych.purdue.edu
Home Page: www.psych.purdue.edu /~uche/home.html
Wasserman, Ed
Department of Psychology
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52245
Email: ed-wasserman@uiowa.edu

Home Page: www.psychology.uiowa.edu/Faculty/wasserman 
Wright Anthony A. 
University of Texas Medical School
Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy
P.O. Box 20708
Houston, Texas 77225
Email: anthony.a.wright@uth.tmc.edu 
Young, Michael
Department of Psychology
271F LSII, Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Email: meyoung@siu.edu
Home page: www.siu.edu/~psycho/bcs/young.html
Tom Zentall
Department of Psychology
202-B Kastle Hall
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Email:  zentall@pop.uky.edu
Home Page: www.uky.edu/ArtsSciences/Psychology/faculty/tzentall.html